ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Acebo Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Acebo?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

NEW PATIENTS

Dr. F. Acebo came very highly recommended, but when I called to make an appointment for my disabled husband, found that he is not accepting new patients whatsoever. Not this year, next year, indefinitely! Very disappointing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

disappointed

I been a patient of this Dr for years! I called to set an appt. and now since I haven't seen him in two years they decided to drop me because I am considered a new patient and they are not taking new patients. how am I new if I been there for years. very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Dr. Acebo has provided excellent care to myself, my husband and my 2 daughters. My youngest daughter could not wait for him to be her Dr. as she always went with me to my appts. He even will call in Rx. to my girls since they are both in colleage. Yes sometimes you do have to wait to see him but thats with every Dr. He is the best around. We have seen him for years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Dr. Acebo is a very competent physician but his office staff is not up to standard. It is extremely difficult to reach for an appointment or to get prescription refills. The wait is the office is often quite long. It is difficult to get test results and there is not much personal follow up.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Acebo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Ronald Stephens

    Dr. Ronald Stephens

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Lydia Graham

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.15 mi

    2.2
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Horacio Hau

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.15 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    12