Dr. Francisco Agullo MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
35 year old needing mommy makeover
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr. Agullo and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful office like Beverly Hills in El Paso. My results are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
27 year old wanting a rounder butt.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my BBL result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
32 y/o female for BBL in El Paso from California
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impeccable results! I had heard great things about Dr. Agullo before going in for my consultation from California all the way to El Paso. The trip was worth it! I am very happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Brazilian Butt Lift
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
35 y/o mother wanting a fuller butt!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Brazilian Butt Lift with Dr. Agullo and I am very pleased with the results. His office is beautiful and his staff is amazing. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a frequent client at Dr. Agullo's office. I am very hall with the service, treatment, and results I receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Best BBL in El Paso
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Agullo. I had visited three other surgeons in El Paso, and after meeting Dr. Agullo, I knew he was the surgeon for me. The results are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Looking like I wanted
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Agullo. He fixed a botched breast augmentation I had had in the past and did a Brazilian butt lift. I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
34 year old happy with breast augmentation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Agullo made me feel very comfortable, I was very nervous. He helped me choose the right implants and I couldn't be happier.

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Brazilian Butt Lift
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Brazilian Butt Lift with Dr. Agullo and the results were better than I expected. He took time to explain the procedure and showed be what I could expect. I would recommend him without doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Brazilian Butt Lift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Agullo for my BBL - Brazilian Butt Lift procedure. He was very pleasant, followed me closely, explained everything, and best of all, gave me excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Had a great experience with Dr. Agullo
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast augmentation and Brazilian Butt Lift BBL with Dr. Agullo and my results are better than what I expected, the clinic was first class, staff friendly, and Dr. Agullo was wonderful! Thinking about doing other treatments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francisco Agullo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.