ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Agullo Is this you?
  • 35
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Agullo?


39 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

35 year old needing mommy makeover

I had surgery with Dr. Agullo and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful office like Beverly Hills in El Paso. My results are fantastic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

27 year old wanting a rounder butt.

I am very happy with my BBL result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

32 y/o female for BBL in El Paso from California

Impeccable results! I had heard great things about Dr. Agullo before going in for my consultation from California all the way to El Paso. The trip was worth it! I am very happy with my results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Brazilian Butt Lift

Had a great experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

35 y/o mother wanting a fuller butt!

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift with Dr. Agullo and I am very pleased with the results. His office is beautiful and his staff is amazing. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I am a frequent client at Dr. Agullo's office. I am very hall with the service, treatment, and results I receive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Best BBL in El Paso

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Agullo. I had visited three other surgeons in El Paso, and after meeting Dr. Agullo, I knew he was the surgeon for me. The results are fantastic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Looking like I wanted

I had a great experience with Dr. Agullo. He fixed a botched breast augmentation I had had in the past and did a Brazilian butt lift. I'm very happy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

34 year old happy with breast augmentation

Dr. Agullo made me feel very comfortable, I was very nervous. He helped me choose the right implants and I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Brazilian Butt Lift

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift with Dr. Agullo and the results were better than I expected. He took time to explain the procedure and showed be what I could expect. I would recommend him without doubt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Brazilian Butt Lift

I had a great experience with Dr. Agullo for my BBL - Brazilian Butt Lift procedure. He was very pleasant, followed me closely, explained everything, and best of all, gave me excellent results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Had a great experience with Dr. Agullo

I had a breast augmentation and Brazilian Butt Lift BBL with Dr. Agullo and my results are better than what I expected, the clinic was first class, staff friendly, and Dr. Agullo was wonderful! Thinking about doing other treatments!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Agullo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Humberto Palladino

    Dr. Humberto Palladino

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Jorge Acosta

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Manuel Acosta-Corrales

    General Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    47