Dr. Francisco Cardona MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and was extremely pleased with the staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Positive first impression
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am a new patient, but was made comfortable by Dr. Cardona on the initial visit. I look forward to his expertise in managing my care in future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
A-FIB Follow Up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All went well with my follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Not Recommended!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the worst office I have ever experienced. The staff is incompitant and patient was NOT even sent to ER with stoke like symptoms. Doctor is never available. Can't leave a message because voicemail is full. Take days to handle very urgent patient matters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We are sorry to hear this and truly value your feedback. Patient experience is important to us at The Heart Institute so we will make every effort to address any concerns you may have. Your comments have been shared with The Heart Institute Arrhythmia Center. If you would like to speak with someone about this experience, please call Julie Klean, Practice Manager at (727) 490-2116.


5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the way Dr. Cardona answered my questions regarding a cardiac evaluation and let me know how to proceed. He was very professional and courteous and I was pleased with the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Atrial Fibrillation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A top cardiologist, electro-physiologist, and excellent overall doctor. Dr C combines the best of modern technology with old fashioned love and respect for his patients. As busy as he is, he treats you as though you are the only patient in his practice. Five stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francisco Cardona, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.