Dr. Francisco Gonzalez MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez is very professional and explains complex medical conditions and procedures in a clear manner. He is friendly and makes the patient feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Efficient, courteous staff.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We drove to El Paso from Las Cruces because Dr. Gonzales was recommended to us and we were not disappointed. I will refer friends that need this type of medical assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G. listened well, and made me feel welcome. Diagnosis and treatment were effective, and non-threatening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Quick and courteous
Wait time
5 minutes
Great staff, great Doctor, clean office and a positive atmosphere. Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gonzalez is the best, he is very professional, very positive and explains things to you in a way that it is really easy to understand, he makes you feel welcome and shows compassion and respect for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Gonzalez for a few years now and I'm very satisfied and happy with the care I've received, from Dr Gonzalez to the staff you feel like family and to me that means a lot. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs the care of a Dr .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Defibrillator Deactivation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was exceptional. My father arrived by ambulance and on a stretcher. They quickly cleared the waiting room for easy access and we were attended quickly in an exam room. First staff did the vitals followed by a tech who read my fathers defibrillator/pacemaker. Dr. Gonzales was in the exam room very quickly to introduce himself and to assess the situation we were in. He was very compassionate and understanding. Our father is 95 years old and needed to have his defibrillator deactivated. All this was accomplished with the least amount of trauma and discomfort as possible to our father. Everything was done in a timely manner and very professional. Just wish our paths had crossed earlier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gonzalez is a wonderful doctor. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my worries regarding the procedure. I will be recommending him to everyone. He took excellent care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francisco Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.