ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Gonzalez Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Gonzalez?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Dr. Gonzalez is very professional and explains complex medical conditions and procedures in a clear manner. He is friendly and makes the patient feel comfortable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Efficient, courteous staff.

We drove to El Paso from Las Cruces because Dr. Gonzales was recommended to us and we were not disappointed. I will refer friends that need this type of medical assistance.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. G. listened well, and made me feel welcome. Diagnosis and treatment were effective, and non-threatening.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Quick and courteous

Great staff, great Doctor, clean office and a positive atmosphere. Recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Dr Gonzalez is the best, he is very professional, very positive and explains things to you in a way that it is really easy to understand, he makes you feel welcome and shows compassion and respect for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr Gonzalez for a few years now and I'm very satisfied and happy with the care I've received, from Dr Gonzalez to the staff you feel like family and to me that means a lot. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs the care of a Dr .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Defibrillator Deactivation

The staff was exceptional. My father arrived by ambulance and on a stretcher. They quickly cleared the waiting room for easy access and we were attended quickly in an exam room. First staff did the vitals followed by a tech who read my fathers defibrillator/pacemaker. Dr. Gonzales was in the exam room very quickly to introduce himself and to assess the situation we were in. He was very compassionate and understanding. Our father is 95 years old and needed to have his defibrillator deactivated. All this was accomplished with the least amount of trauma and discomfort as possible to our father. Everything was done in a timely manner and very professional. Just wish our paths had crossed earlier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Dr Gonzalez is a wonderful doctor. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my worries regarding the procedure. I will be recommending him to everyone. He took excellent care of me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Rajendra Marwah

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (26)
    47
  • Dr. Debra Bogossian

    Dr. Debra Bogossian

    Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Salvador Molina Jr

    Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    17