Dr. Francisco Irianni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Honest Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very honest Dr straight to the point no go around. Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
I must say that I love that office...from the time you walk in and speak to the nicest receptionist, Kristina, to seeing the sweetest nurse, Kristi, then having our appt. with the kind and caring Dr. Irianni...they sure make you feel at home and well cared for. I would totally recommend Dr. Irianni to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Ehhh...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Irianni is great, but his staff, not so much. His nurse is very rude to deal with. It's a nightmare to try and call his office and get any kind of response. Will be changing doctors because his staff is so terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
AMAZING!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I cold find a doctor like dr. Irianni for all of my medical needs life would be great! He is simply amazing! I was a patient of his to have my first child. I found him caring, respectful, determined, and encouraging. He is a gift to any woman trying to have a child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen a doctor more caring about his patients then Dr Irianni. He is truely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Truely a Blessing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient with Dr. Irianni while trying to conceive our second child. We were succesful and I delivered a baby boy in 2009. Dr. Irianni was nothing short of wonderful - he truly cares about his patients, which was evidenced when he worked with my OB to get medication I needed to sustain my pregnancy, long after I had been discharged from Dr. Irianni's care. He even came by the hospital to visit me. I would ~ and have ~ recommended him to many of my friends. We recently returned to him to try to conceive a third child ~ hopefully we will be successful again, but even if we aren't, I will always have a special place in my heart for Dr. Irianni. He's incredible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
Very caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've worked with Dr. Irianni for 2 years on IVF treatments and he is very caring. We do not feel we are just another couple trying to make a baby. He also seems to have very high ethical standards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Okay allopathic physician, not that impressed with bedside manner. Not recommended unless going for fertility treatments. I will not be back to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2009
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is very caring to his patients and takes time to hear your concerns.and does his best to help you. he is truely a blessing to have as a doctor.I highly recommond to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francisco Irianni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Laura Dabinett

30 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Wilson

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Reese

18 years experience

3.5 of 5