ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Jimenez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.6
  • 57
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Jimenez?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

He is the most amazing doctor. Compassionate, good listener, is up to date within his profession and makes you feel as if you are his only patient. I have been a patient with him for over 21 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Dr. Francisco Jiménez is a one of a kind doctor. I have seen him for over 25 years. He took care of my two pregnancies, my breast cancer and now he sees my daughter. I my daughter's words" Mom, he is such a wonderful doctor!" He is an incredible outstanding human being and doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

I have been going to Dr Jimenez for over 20 years. He is the most amazing Doctor in every aspect. I wouldn't trade him for anything!!! His staff is always kind and helpful, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

He has been my doctor for the past 7 years and it's always a pleasure seeing him in consultation. He takes his time explaining everything in detail. He's extremely courteous and always has a smile to share. He is awesome!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

I have been a patient for 25 years... I love this office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my Gyn!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

He's been my doctor for the past 5-6 years and it's always a pleasure seeing him in consultation. He takes his time explaining everything in detail. Not only is he very knowledgeable but he's extremely courteous and always has a smile to share. I hope to remain his patient for as long as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent bedside manner

Posted on December 31st, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Jimenez for the last 15 years. He is caring and makes you feel at ease. He answers any questions or concerns one might have and takes his time to explain things. His office staff is very helpful and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2013

He is awesome, has been my doctor for the past 20 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Has been my doctor for 30 years. Love him and all the other doctors and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Staff.

Posted on March 29th, 2012

It is with great pleasure that I would recommend Dr. Jimenez to friends and family. I have never met such a great group of professionals that really show care and kindness as soon as you walk in their office. I am blessed to have Dr. Jimenez and his staff attend to my needs everytime I've needed it. Thank you all and may God Bless you and your practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on March 28th, 2012

I hate ob/gyn doctors...for obvious reasons, but Dr. Jimenez puts you at ease the moment he walks into the room. He doesn't make you feel uncomfortable, answers all your questions patiently, and is quick, quick, quick. He or his staff, more often then not, call you and advise you of your test results, expecially if there is anything of concern. Great Care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Dr. Francisco Jimenez, is a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.