Dr. Francisco Jimenez MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Francisco Jiménez is a one of a kind doctor. I have seen him for over 25 years. He took care of my two pregnancies, my breast cancer and now he sees my daughter. I my daughter's words" Mom, he is such a wonderful doctor!" He is an incredible outstanding human being and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Jimenez for over 20 years. He is the most amazing Doctor in every aspect. I wouldn't trade him for anything!!! His staff is always kind and helpful, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for the past 7 years and it's always a pleasure seeing him in consultation. He takes his time explaining everything in detail. He's extremely courteous and always has a smile to share. He is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 25 years... I love this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Love my Gyn!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my doctor for the past 5-6 years and it's always a pleasure seeing him in consultation. He takes his time explaining everything in detail. Not only is he very knowledgeable but he's extremely courteous and always has a smile to share. I hope to remain his patient for as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Excellent bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Jimenez for the last 15 years. He is caring and makes you feel at ease. He answers any questions or concerns one might have and takes his time to explain things. His office staff is very helpful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome, has been my doctor for the past 20 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Has been my doctor for 30 years. Love him and all the other doctors and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is with great pleasure that I would recommend Dr. Jimenez to friends and family. I have never met such a great group of professionals that really show care and kindness as soon as you walk in their office. I am blessed to have Dr. Jimenez and his staff attend to my needs everytime I've needed it. Thank you all and may God Bless you and your practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Top Notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate ob/gyn doctors...for obvious reasons, but Dr. Jimenez puts you at ease the moment he walks into the room. He doesn't make you feel uncomfortable, answers all your questions patiently, and is quick, quick, quick. He or his staff, more often then not, call you and advise you of your test results, expecially if there is anything of concern. Great Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Francisco Jimenez, is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
the best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr. jimenez, i think very highly of him. Plus his assistant is a very very nice lady. I have no insurance now but when i do....i will be going back to him because i had been with him a few years and cant say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francisco Jimenez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Phillips

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Konstantin Nikitin

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rafael Perez

29 years experience

4.7 of 5