ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Run Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Run?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Run?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

very good quick service

I assigned both of my parents there as medi-cal patient. They servce very fast. The dpctor understand patient quickly and never let us down until now. Dr. also refer to really good specialist. My mom has skin issue, and she got it recovered very quick with his refered specialist. My dad has diabetic, he got "direct" referl to optimistic without waiting at all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Dr. Run has been my family doctor for 20 years. He is loving and caring. I have HMO insurance, due to his highly computerized office, he is able to refer me to specialists in a timely manner. His office staff are courteous and very helpful. I am very happy with Dr. Run and will recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Unworthy

While dr run is very knowledgeable he has the worst bedside manners. Dr run was my doctor for many years when I was a child I can remember him never ever looking away from the computer . It was the same story from lots of people I knew. When I was 15 years old he diagnosis me was Lupus. I was all by myself, he did not explain anything to me or told my how bad thing would get. It's been 15 years now ,had I had more information back then about lupus I would probably still be walking and would not have so.... Much trouble with my memories. Don't recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Caring and Professional

Dr Run has been my family doctor since I was a child, and my family had BlueCross HMO during that time. Throughout my youth years, I could remember Dr. Run being a distinguished doctor who cared about my family's needs, in fact we live in the Northridge Area and we are willing to drive over 40 minutes to see Dr. Run. This office is staffed by courteous nurses and receptionists who really give valuable time for you.Bear in mind Dr. Run also takes Medi-cal and State Health Insurance Programs, which clearly shows that he cares about doing the right thing for the community as a whole and not motivated by money.I wish Dr. Run never has to retire, I would recommend anyone in the San Gabriel area to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Rude and Arrogant

This Dr. only cares about the $$. He is not forthcoming with answers for my ailments.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Run is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Gabriel, CA.

  • Dr. Lucien Alexandre

    Emergency Medicine, General Practice

    San Gabriel, CA 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Tin Yung

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    San Gabriel, CA 0.02 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Sally Sun

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    San Gabriel, CA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40