The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Xynos Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Xynos?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Xynos by my gynecologist and was very pleased with the care I received from him. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. I believe he saved my life last year when he operated on me for ovarian cancer, and he was very reassuring when I was more scared than I have ever been . When I visit him now he asks if I have any questions as soon as he comes in the examining room and spends as much time as I need answering my questions thoroughly, even though some are probably silly to him. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a gynecological oncologist. He is a fine doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

The Best

I was referred to this dr by my primary and was totally surprise when I met him. His bedside matters are just unbelieveable. He is a warm, caring individual who doesn't look at color. He sits down and explain everything and set your mind at ease. I had minor surgery and he and his team relaxed me and it was a breeze. So this dr is ONE of the best...............

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Xynos did a wonderful job with my surgery and after care. He goes out of his way to let you know he is truly interested in what is wrong with you and gives an outline of care so you know exactly what is going on. He checks to make sure you are satified with the nurses and office staff. His bedside manner is wonderful and caring. Great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2009

Quality of care for Billie Jo Easter

Dr. Xynos was the only oncologist I dealt with while helping my mother with her cancer diagnosis and prognosis who told us exactly what was going on, leveled with us as to the condition and impending end of life.He was compassionate, spent as much time with us as we needed and wanted, and had a great surgical team.Dr. Xynos gets the highest rating from me! Thank you Dr. Xynos. Mom is with Dad in heaven. You were right-she had just weeks. She lived 3 weeks after I brought her home on Hospice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Xynos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Ming Shian Kao

    Dr. Ming Shian Kao

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    52
  • Dr. Erol Amon

    Dr. Erol Amon

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. John Hoff

    Dr. John Hoff

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics, Medical Oncology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11