ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franco Felizarta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franco Felizarta?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franco Felizarta?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Love Dr. Feilizarta!! He was my husbands physician. Treating Hep C. He is the most compassionate human being I ever had the pleasure of knowing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

The best there is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Visit consists of me sitting in his office while he reviews lab results on the computer and checks with me about how im doing. Has me return in three months with lab work done a month prior . Anything physical consists of temperature, weight , and blood pressure , which is done by the nurse assistant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

One of the Best Dr. In Bakersfield,Ca

very good Dr....he took the time for all my needs...he saved my life ...and I will always be thankful for that .And still today he's staff is great together...they get along very good ..like family .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franco Felizarta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Hany Aziz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Caroline Wong

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.03 mi

    25
  • Dr. Fakhruddin Hasta

    Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    31