Franco Vigna MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Niagara Falls, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Excellent Dr he did surgery on three disks .had no problems. He's the best and would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Ilona Kosa-Welker
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's honest, professional, personable and the staff is equally as great. He has helped me with my back and continues to treat me with additional medical problems. I trust him thoroughly and am so blessed to have him as my doctor. Dr. Vigna is not about doing surgeries just because he totally evaluates, runs tests and checks out every option. He listens to what his patients have to say and sees things through. He won't lead anyone on, doesn't falsify the information about ones health options, he's a truly great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
EXCELLENT, PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
DR VIGNA COVERS ALL THE SUBJECT SURROUNDING THE MAIN ISSUE AND IS VERY CONSIDERATE OF YOUR COMFORT AND WELL BEING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vigna is wonderful. I have never felt so confident with a dr before, as I have with him. He fully explained the surgery to me, and also what I could expect the outcome to be. I am very thankful to have him as my doctor and would reccomened him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vigna is the most caring doctor I've ever had! His bedside manner is exceptional!! Having any type of spinal surgery is frightening!! But Dr. Vigna's caring ways takes away some of your fears and worrys. I highly recommend Dr Vigna to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Franco Vigna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Niagara Falls, NY.