Dr. Francois Blaudeau MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Tubal Reversal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blaudeau and his staff are very attentive. He helped me get my tubal reversal and after 8 months I got a positive pregnancy test unfortunately I had a miscarriage, but I am so greatful that he did such a great job on my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor and his great staff!! He is definitely the best doctor I've even encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
best doctor ever.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite doctor in the world. He saved my life and treats you with respect and brutal honesty. He and Dr.Isis are the only doctors I feel like I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
So Grateful.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery (he recommended a super cervical and least invasive) almost 7 years ago and I still remember the wonderful care I received from Dr. Francois Blaudeau. I flew in from another state and still tell my friends to this day it is worth any flight and any time off from work it requires to be treated by this superb physician! Thank you Dr. Blaudeau for giving me the care every woman should receive so that she is comfortable making some of the toughest decisions in her life and for her life !! I am sure that you are an awesome attorney now as well. Blessings to you and your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I would like to start out by saying he is a very sweet funny can of guy my experience with him has been nothing but GREAT .I started out want Dr. Blaudeau to help me have another baby by getting my tubes reversed we went through with that my check up after the surgery was good he explain to me and my husband what would happen next and what all was done my husband couldn't stop talking about how good of a doctor he was and even wanted to go back to Birmingham to have our baby when that time come but unfortunately when our bill came we didn't know that he wasn't in our network and that was a let down and plus we wouldn't be able to use him anymore because once the insurance paid the hospital for what was done we were charged 2300 so imagine that let down but another let down was when I went to have my HSG my tube were still blocked so no baby with out IVF to expensive so I contacted Dr. Blaudeau he welcome me back to the office and sit down and see what we could do unfortunately i hit another road block the hospital didn't want to do another surgery if i didn't pay 2300 past due balance in full that wasn't about to go down with Christmas being so close around that time but i can say that his office staff was helpful in trying to find a doctor in my network but unfortunately again they only want to do IVF I don't see at this time so right now my baby dreams are gone but my all over experience with Dr.Blaudeau has been nothing but wonderful an i would definitely recommend him and his staff and if I every move to the Birmingham area he would be the first doctor I would go to for female problems Thank You Guys for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Love him!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blaudeau worked with my mother at HealthSouth which is how he became my doctor. From the start, he was very caring with an excellent bedside manner. He was my doctor for over ten years. If I could have taken him with me when I moved I would have! I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable. When I needed surgery, he patiently answered all of my questions and was there for me from beginning to end. He walked me through my diagnosis, he carefully explained what was going to happen and what did happen with the aid pictures taken during my exam. Not once did I feel like just another patient to him. Dr. Blaudeau is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
The most caring Dr. I have ever been to....
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several surgeries with Dr. Bladeau. He is so sweet, caring & educated. He always treated me like I was one of his own children & made me feel so loved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
The caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bladeau was overall a very caring person, what I like mostly about him is his passion to care for his patients and the babies that he delivers. I have recommended him to alot of my friends and they agree when I say he is the best and I would definitely go back to him If I were to ever get pregnant again, it was a pleasure to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
Dr. Blaudeau is a wonderful person & doctor.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Blaudeau for the past six years, since I was 18 years of age, for all of my gynecological needs. I would not trust anyone else to help me in this category. He is such a wonderful person and makes me feel extremely comfortable throughout my appointment. He and his staff are very professional and caring. Now that I am expecting, I chose Dr. Blaudeau to be by my side through the rollercoaster of my first pregnancy! I feel comfortable asking him any question that I may have and he answers it professionally. I always reccomend him to all of my friends, pregnant or not!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Wonderful understanding very sweet doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Blaudeau is wonderful. He takes wonderful care of his patients. I would recommend him to any woman looking for a good doctor knowing that they will be well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is a great doctor he takes time to listen to paitents, and will help in any way possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francois Blaudeau, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bessemer, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Stephen

30 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Gill

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rafique Mahmood

14 years experience

4.6 of 5