ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Accardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Accardi?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Great doctor and very available and committed to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

"I think this is probably one of the best doctor's office I have ever been to!"

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

I want to thank Doctor Accardi for the great examination, plus the help and recommendation from his staff that helped me get the best solution for what I needed. Couldn't be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Standard eye checkup

The office was very accommodating and the visit professional and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Great guy,smart .caring and thorough

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2010

pushes lasix surgery for seniors

pushes lasix surgery for everyone, including senior citizens. missed evidence of macular degeneration in one eye

Doctor's Response

Absolutely untrue.The ONLY patients we accept for Lasik are doctor or prior lasik patient refferred.In fact we have NEVER performed Lasik on anyone older than 45 years old and that covers 15 years of surgical procedures.Lasik is rarely the very best option for a senior. The review is not even initialed by the "consumer" FEA MD

SHOW
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

The nicest guy, thorough and caring and smart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2008

Good Doctor, Rude Office Manager

Dr. Accardi squeezed me in last minute and had a good 'bedside manner' but the receptionist in his office was rather rude, ripping a paper out of my hand and managing (within my 4 minutes of dealing with her) to make it seem as though I was stupid, a hassle and a waste of her time. As I waited, she seemed to treat other patients in the same manner.

Doctor's Response

sorry they work hard and get busy .they need to do better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Accardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Valeria Rubinstein

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    13
  • Dr. Ken Moadel

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (85)
    27
  • Dr. Harrout Melikian

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    51