ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Adipietro Jr Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Adipietro Jr?


37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Dr Adipietro is kind and compassionate and a master in Pain Management.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Great doctor

I spent two years trying to get relief from my back pain and tried everything from epidurals to acupuncture without success. When Dr. Adipietro's nurse told me he would be giving me an epidural, I replied that I had one previously without success. She then said, "But you didn't have it with this doctor." She was right. The first shot gave me almost 2 months of total relief.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Wonderful staffExcellent doctorPAIN FREE!!!Thank you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

I've visited Dr. Adipietro several times. I always felt rushed. He administered an injection into my spine to ease chronic pain. It was very painful and didn't help. I don't trust him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Dr. Adipietro rushed me through a cervical epidural. He hit a nerve in my neck with his needle, causing my arm to jump. Extremely painful! I had a dural headache, or post-puncture headache, for two days. I could not get out of bed. It was one of the worst medical experiences I have ever had by far. Furthermore, ELIH is not equipped to do pain management, in my opinion. It's a zoo.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Dr. Adipietro is very knowledgable, well regarded and kind. He changed the quality of my life when I was experiencing extraordinary pain following a life threatening car accident. I used to be in constant overwhelming pain, now I am just in pain shortly before my medication is due. I cannot say enough good about his staff as well - Eileen, Charlotte, and Bree are always very responsive and kind as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Adipietro Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenport, NY.

  • Dr. Caridad Dy

    Anesthesiology

    Sag Harbor, NY 8.11 mi

    55
  • Dr. Ruth Ferguson

    Anesthesiology

    Southampton, NY 10.68 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Armen Ketchedjian

    Anesthesiology

    Old Saybrook, CT 12.50 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    23