The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Agnone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Agnone?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

brilliant man, and he truly cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MA

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Very strange place, the staff felt rigid. When in the exam room he would leave for a phone call. He had bad body order. He wanted for me to come back in a certain amount of time, but it was unnecessary.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on February 26th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Frank Agnone - he is a very capable and caring professional. He spends quality time with his patients and is genuinely interested and helpful. His nurses and staff are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing physician

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr. Agnone is an extraordinary physician. He is annointed; he is caring and an effective diagnostician. He may be the best diagnostician in the entire Phoenix Valley. I believe he could help anyone with any problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2013

This doctor did not spend time with me and was more concerned about writing notes about his previous patient then listening to my concerns. He would also leave during my consultation to attend to another patient. Seems like multiple bookings during my consultation.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

I have been a patient for over 15 years. I have built a very strong relationship with the doctors there. The only complaint I have is the wait is always over 30 minutes past your appointment time. I never feel rushed once I am in the room but the wait does get old. Oh and if you are late forget about beeing seen.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on January 14th, 2010

DR. AGNONE IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN, HE IS SO GOOD IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO GET AN APPOINTMENT WHEN YOU ARE SICK. WE NEED MORE GREAT PHYSICIANS LIKE DR. AGNONE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 4th, 2009

Outstanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Agnone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.