inactive

Frank Agnone MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
brilliant man, and he truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
MA
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very strange place, the staff felt rigid. When in the exam room he would leave for a phone call. He had bad body order. He wanted for me to come back in a certain amount of time, but it was unnecessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Frank Agnone - he is a very capable and caring professional. He spends quality time with his patients and is genuinely interested and helpful. His nurses and staff are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Amazing physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Agnone is an extraordinary physician. He is annointed; he is caring and an effective diagnostician. He may be the best diagnostician in the entire Phoenix Valley. I believe he could help anyone with any problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor did not spend time with me and was more concerned about writing notes about his previous patient then listening to my concerns. He would also leave during my consultation to attend to another patient. Seems like multiple bookings during my consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 15 years. I have built a very strong relationship with the doctors there. The only complaint I have is the wait is always over 30 minutes past your appointment time. I never feel rushed once I am in the room but the wait does get old. Oh and if you are late forget about beeing seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AGNONE IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN, HE IS SO GOOD IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO GET AN APPOINTMENT WHEN YOU ARE SICK. WE NEED MORE GREAT PHYSICIANS LIKE DR. AGNONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2009
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Outstanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No