Dr. Frank Aranda MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 24.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Unpleasant and condescending Staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will certainly NOT return or recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional visit and easy to approach with your concerns. I was so impressed I drive from another city just to see him and now my husband is seeing Dr. Aranda as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Excellent Practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is friendly and Doctor very knowledgeable and pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Fake doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do yourself a favor and see some other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Horrible doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience ever. They hook you up wiht a PA who could not understand a thing and ordered all possible blood work & ultrasounds. Support staff is dumb and does not care about patient's convenience. Pathetic practice. Please do not visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and follow up. Best Doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor seems to be caring and knowledgeable. However, I'm not sure about his billing practices. I went last year for my annual physical exam and he submitted a claim to my insurance company for services that were not rendered or were diagnosed in the past, which I did not complain or request advice at that time. Called the office several times and their response was that the doctor was to correct that error. Never got a call back from the office, so I wrote a letter and I never got even an acknowledgment that the letter was received. She did the same thing to my daugher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Aranda because he seems very knowledgeable and direct. His staff, however, are terrible to get back to you when you need. I have had blood work done about 1 month ago and cannot get anybody to talk to me about my results. Also, his assistant is just rude and has terrible bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Great doc!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor i have been to. Takes his time. Very intelligent and Board Certified which is important for me. The staff is excellent and very helpful and nice. Recommend highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
So far so good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Good DR. very into your concerns, and staff was nice and respectfull. First visit was a success for me, let's see how follow up after lab results goes. As of now I recommend this DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Bad Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Insecure, not focussed, any kind of follow up, bad diagnosis of symptoms.The entire staff is very disrecpectful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Dr. Aranda & his team.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A week ago I went to see Dr. Aranda, for my regular checkup, and I must say that every time I go to this office, it's like being in my own home. Starting with the girl in the window, which always welcomes us with a smile, professionalism, and always willing to help. Once you enter, the girls working for Dr. Aranda, are very PROFESSIONAL,well dressed, and experienced at what they do. In gratitude to Dr. Aranda and his staff, I'm taking breakfast the next time I go. :) I recommend Dr. Aranda100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Aranda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Doral, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shashi Razdan

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Wilfredo Gonzalez

35 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nori Trehan

41 years experience

5.0 of 5