Dr. Frank Bavuso MD Patient Reviews

  • Pathology Santa Rosa, CA

Overall Rating

1.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    13%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    88%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Abusive and crazy, out of his mind
He lied about me for his own good. He ruined my health and had medical care withheld. He has no idea what being a decent human being is. He took an oath to first do no harm. How much harm he can do next is all he thinks about. He violated my hipaa rights and turned my own family against me. I am sick with lyme he knows nothing about lyme so assumes it isn't a real illness. He is nuts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Dr. Bavuso
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was friendly. He was prompt in returning my calls and helped me get into to specialty care at UCSF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
when he stops lying about me i will stop telling the truth about him.i did nothing to deserve what he did. i was never a threat to myself or anyone. i was put in a hospital and locked away, i was caring for my husband, i had money a car and a new home yet he said i was unable to care for myself this is a lie. i was given no medical care, on no medication i was locked away with homeless and druggies. why what was in it for him. they were the worst 3 days of my life and he wanted me to stay longer.. why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
run don;t walk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor knew i suffered from mitro valve prolapse and stress should be avoided. palpation's,anxiety and depression and part of this illness. he placed me under in a very stressful situation for his own benefit that could have been avoided. he placed me and my husband who is disabled in jeapordy all for his ego, he is a conman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this one is a real nut job,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. VIOLATED MY RIGHT TO PRIVACY. HE LOVES THE SOUND OF HIS OWN VOICE SO DON;T BOTHER TALKING TO HIM HE WON;T LISTEN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Bavuso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.