ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Bavuso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Bavuso?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Bavuso?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Abusive and crazy, out of his mind

He lied about me for his own good. He ruined my health and had medical care withheld. He has no idea what being a decent human being is. He took an oath to first do no harm. How much harm he can do next is all he thinks about. He violated my hipaa rights and turned my own family against me. I am sick with lyme he knows nothing about lyme so assumes it isn't a real illness. He is nuts.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Dr. Bavuso

Staff was friendly. He was prompt in returning my calls and helped me get into to specialty care at UCSF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

when he stops lying about me i will stop telling the truth about him.i did nothing to deserve what he did. i was never a threat to myself or anyone. i was put in a hospital and locked away, i was caring for my husband, i had money a car and a new home yet he said i was unable to care for myself this is a lie. i was given no medical care, on no medication i was locked away with homeless and druggies. why what was in it for him. they were the worst 3 days of my life and he wanted me to stay longer.. why.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

run don;t walk

this doctor knew i suffered from mitro valve prolapse and stress should be avoided. palpation's,anxiety and depression and part of this illness. he placed me under in a very stressful situation for his own benefit that could have been avoided. he placed me and my husband who is disabled in jeapordy all for his ego, he is a conman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

this one is a real nut job,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. VIOLATED MY RIGHT TO PRIVACY. HE LOVES THE SOUND OF HIS OWN VOICE SO DON;T BOTHER TALKING TO HIM HE WON;T LISTEN.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Bavuso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebastopol, CA.

  • Dr. Steve Mertens

    Pathology

    Sebastopol, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Hong Luo

    Pathology

    Sebastopol, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Muoi Arnold

    Pathology, Clinical Pathology

    Sebastopol, CA 0.02 mi

    41