ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Smith Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Smith?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Excellent doctor..the best👍

My daughter has been with him her whole life and I recommend him to anyone. Excellent doctor, excellent bedside manner and just a great person. He's like a grandfather to my daughter and we love him dearly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

If you want the best, you want Dr. Frank Smith.

While pregnant with my first child, my baby was diagnosed with fetal tachycardia. Dr. Frank Smith was assigned to me in the hospital. As soon as he walked in I knew he was dedicated to his profession. It was 8 or 9 at night, and he hadn't even eaten yet, but he knew we had been waiting for him so he stopped in first. He treated me using medication, and monitored the progress thoroughly and carefully. He was completely honest while maintaining an optimistic disposition. My entire family fell in love with Dr. Smith. In the end, my son's heartbeat converted to a normal range. He was there immediately after his birth to check on him in the NIC Unit. He was more than accommodating with our follow up appointments. I would trust Dr. Smith with my children's lives in a heartbeat. His spirit is truly loving.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Dr.Smith is an Amazing doctor!

Dr.Smith saved my daughters life...He is a great doctor who cares very deeply about his patients. My daughter has seen him since she was 2 1/2 months old and if it wasnt for him sending us to NYC for her heart transplant then my daughter would not be here today. She is 14 now and she loves Dr Smith very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

wonderful, patient and truly caring individual!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Most amazing Dr. we have ever know

Dr. Frank Smith has been involved in my son's carefor 16 years nad I could not be happier. His bedside manner is amazing. The quality of care that he insists on is very comforting to a parent. The entire office of Peadiatric Cardiology in Syracuse is fantastic and you can be sure that your child will receive great care there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Dr.Smith is an excellent doctor. He cares so much for his patients. When I was going in for emergency heart surgery he was there every step of the way, he also operated on my father too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

HE is the nicest most caring Doctor I have ever met. Remembers everything about his patients even years later. Best personality ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

One of the best Dr.'s you will ever meet.

This man cares...and it is easy to tell that he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Excellent Doctor and person. The BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Craig Byrum

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Matthew Egan

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Nienke Dosa

    Pediatrics, Neurology

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23