Dr. Frank Caserta MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable. Knows all the procedures and details of the eye. He is thorough. He will perform superb surgery on the eyes. He is reliable. Available by phone. Very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not much on giving reviews, but the Skill that Dr. Caserta has is not to be questioned in my view. He brought my eyesight back to 20/20 after surgery. I have not seen this well for over 35 years. Words can not begin to express my gratitude to him. I will now & always be grateful beyond words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING DOCTOR! He is thorough, kind and patient in explaining all the details of your eye condition and options. He is also EXTREMELY GIFTED as a Surgeon. Performed Cataract surgery on both eyes, and now see EVERYTHING! It's a miracle to see clearly again, and so painless with quick recovery time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Caserta as the BEST choice for an eye doctor. Just read all his reviews... they speak for them self.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and doctor were very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, serious, and explains quickly to make the answer easy to understand. Appreciated his return call for a question on a Saturday. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Would tell everyone what a great experience and choosing this Doctor would be an excellent choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Miracle Worker
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to 3 Doctors when the optometrist I'd seen for 16 years could not get my vision corrected. In ten minutes, Dr. Caserta made an accurate diagnosis and assertively treated my situation. He is extremely knowledgable, informative and an amazing eye surgeon. I have excellent results and am thrilled with my vision! Dr. Caserta's office staff is friendly & efficient. I highly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Dr Caserta is an opthalmologist for the right reasons
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It wouldn't make one bit of difference to me if I waited 1 minute or an hour, I would go to this physician without a moments doubt. My eyesight has been spot on since double cataract surgery. Frank is professional, caring and takes the time to explain everything. I was so lucky to have him as a referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C is very patient with older patients. Nice manners and speaks loudly. However sometimes, it seems the appointments are too many and you sit in a room waiting for him. He is an excellent doctor as his mother had serious eye disease, so he is dedicated to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2008
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent and incredibly dedicated. All doctors should model their "bedside manner" after his. He treats his patients as unique human beings, and not as just a series of case studies. Very knowledgeable, communicative, and approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Caserta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.