ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Casey Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Casey Jr?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Dr caseys nursing staff

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Please if someone calls & tells you that you must travel 50 miles for a urine culture....why it is necessary? Then after we travel 7 leave the specimen no one will answer my calls about why it was necessary or what the results are. I now have a call into dr casey so lets see if he returns the call & answers questions???? disgusted right now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

have confidence and has been so much help would use anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff professionalism

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

dr.casey was very good to me but staff will make it hard for me to have confidence in anything that is needed for me to do thru this office. example i had a scan because of spotson my lungs i did not hear anything from the staff for ten days i had tocall for two days before i got results and then i got results for different test that i already had they call me the next day and told me that had misplaced them and had found them then three weeks later they call me with those results again now i have been trying to change my appt.and can not get in touch with the receptioness and they will not return any phone calls bad bad just bad

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Urologist

Posted on January 27th, 2012

I saw Dr. Casey and can't say enough good things about him. He is genuinely caring, attentive, and very knowledgeable. His bedside manner is excellent and he is very thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a urology physician.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2009

Dr. Casey has taken excellent care of me. My wife and I both are very glad he is my urologist. I strongly recommend him to and one needing his services. He really cares.I have advanced metastactic prostate cancer being treated with hormone treatment. So far it is working. My family and I thank Dr. Casey for all he has done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Casey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.