ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Chase Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Chase?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Chase?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Amazing Doctor and staff

Dr. Chase is amazing and all of his staff are friendly, prompt and just generally care about each patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Dr Chase is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Jim Baughman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Chase is a great physician. He has excellent beside manner and spends time answering questions. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

A wonderful doctor

My husbands grandmother has been operated on by Dr. Chase. My father in law has been operated on by Dr. Chase. And I myself have been operated on by Dr. Chase. We all think very highly of him. He is a great and caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Chase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aiken, SC.

  • Dr. Edward Jakubs II

    Dr. Edward Jakubs II

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Aiken, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Wayne Frei

    General Surgery

    Aiken, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Virginia Winburn

    Dr. Virginia Winburn

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Aiken, SC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    31