Dr. Frank Ciampi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lorton, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciampi is great! He is very thorough and into preventive health which I love! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
One of a kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider him much more than my doctor. My friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
super doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Doc. Personable,compassionate and smart. Our family doc for over 20 years ! Has taken outstanding care for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
appreciative patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appreciate all Dr Ciampi has done for me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
loyal patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although moving over 2 hours away, I will continue to receive my medical from Dr Ciampi. Doctors like him are hard to find and he has taken excellent care of me for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Great Physician !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ciampi is an experienced ,competent and caring physician. He has provided outstanding care for our family for over 20 years with kindness and humor.We are very lucky to have him as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciampi has been my family doctor for at least the last thirty years. I fully depend on him for all my medical problems, and he has never let me down. He is so competent, so caring, I never have any doubts with his treatments. Over the years, he has become more than just my doctor, I count him among my close friends as well. I have recommended him to various friends, and without exception, they are completely happy with him as well.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care with common sense
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Old fashion Family Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When most docs are in big groups and provide impersonal care, my family and I are lucky to have a doc and practice that provides compassionate and quality care. Dr Ciampi and his practice are a rare treasure and we are blessed to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciampi is a consumate professional, who is always pleasant and takes the time to listen and diagnose the problem. He is an excellent clinician, who provides great care with genuine warmth.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
appreciative patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ciampi took excellent care of my husband through a difficult illness.He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No complains about the doctor. But avoid this practice at any cost! Not only their "services" are too expensive even for patience like me with good insurance coverage, their staff is extremely rude (especially Tanya from the billing dept.). They messed up my payment records and I ended up ruining my credit score. That visit in the beginning of this year (the first and the last one to this practice) was not worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Ciampi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lorton, VA.