ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Ciampi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.7
  • 57
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Ciampi?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

A awesome physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Visit

Posted on November 1st, 2017

An exceptional and thorough mannerism was much appreciated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr. Ciampi is great! He is very thorough and into preventive health which I love! I highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind

Posted on February 14th, 2015

I consider him much more than my doctor. My friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

super doc

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Super Doc. Personable,compassionate and smart. Our family doc for over 20 years ! Has taken outstanding care for our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

appreciative patient

Posted on January 25th, 2014

Appreciate all Dr Ciampi has done for me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

loyal patient

Posted on December 14th, 2013

Although moving over 2 hours away, I will continue to receive my medical from Dr Ciampi. Doctors like him are hard to find and he has taken excellent care of me for over 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician !

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Dr Ciampi is an experienced ,competent and caring physician. He has provided outstanding care for our family for over 20 years with kindness and humor.We are very lucky to have him as our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Ciampi has been my family doctor for at least the last thirty years. I fully depend on him for all my medical problems, and he has never let me down. He is so competent, so caring, I never have any doubts with his treatments. Over the years, he has become more than just my doctor, I count him among my close friends as well. I have recommended him to various friends, and without exception, they are completely happy with him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2013

excellent care with common sense

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old fashion Family Doc

Posted on February 16th, 2013

When most docs are in big groups and provide impersonal care, my family and I are lucky to have a doc and practice that provides compassionate and quality care. Dr Ciampi and his practice are a rare treasure and we are blessed to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Dr. Ciampi is a consumate professional, who is always pleasant and takes the time to listen and diagnose the problem. He is an excellent clinician, who provides great care with genuine warmth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Ciampi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lorton, VA.