The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Craparo Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Craparo?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Dr. Craparo. He is, in my opinion, an excellent doctor who made me feel like my baby and I were in the best hands possible. His staff, however, was extremely rude. It is ashame that such an excellent group of doctors allow the sonographers in their office to be so unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Good doctor, horrible staff

Overall opinion of the doctor is very good, however, dealing with his staff is the WORST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 26th, 2010

No one answers the phone. Message says that your call will be returned in 48 hours. Are you kidding me? Staff is unfriendly. Attitudes everywhere in this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

dr. craparo is an excellent doctor. he played a vital role in my triplet pregnancy. this was my first pregnancy and i felt like i was getting the best care from our very first appt. with dr. craparo. i also lucked out and had dr. craparo do my c section, i couldn't be happier with how things went. his staff is also great, very professional and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Dr. Craparo is very knowledgeable doctor. He was my doctor with my first pregnancy and everything that he was predicting and telling me was a true. I'm back to him with my second pregnancy and have a lot of trust to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Craparo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Richard Latta

    Dr. Richard Latta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Stephen Smith

    Dr. Stephen Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Marc Rosenn

    Dr. Marc Rosenn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    33