ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Critz Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Critz?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

When you see a real pro, you will know it. He the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

His attitude on prostrate cancer. I don't treat cancer I cure it! He knows what he is doing and does it professionaly. Great staff and support system.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

It was amazing how Dr. Critz was willing to talk to me on the phone, even after hours, to help me decide my treatment decisions. I don't know any other doctor to be so helpful .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Mr Thomas J. Hall

I was diagnosed with prostate cancer in 1998, PSA 29. Three urologists recommended surgery. Fortunately using the computer I located RCOG and Dr. Critz who treated me twelve years ago. Now at 83 I am cancer free for many years. PSA undetectable. No hormones, no drugs of any kind. Safe to say that this remarkable doctor provided years of cancer free life for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Stay cear from this con artist. He "talks the talk", but surely doesn't deliver. I have since spoken to numerous patients who like myself, have to live forevermore wearing diapers and defecate into a colostomy bag. He really should not be allowed to practice.He's been sued plenty but apparently the state of Georgia really doesn't care! His method of seeds first then radiation is clearly wrong. Just based on the number of patients I've spoken to with similar if not worse complications, he has to be lying about his data.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

John Palo

I came to find that I was just a number within a PR factory. I now pay the consequences by having TWO (2)!! bags as a result of the radiation damage. One bag to divert my urine and a colostomy to divert my stool. Don't make the mistake of getting sucked in by this mass marketing machine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Critz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • Dr. Ratna Sajja

    Radiation Oncology

    Decatur, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Merlin

    Dr. Mark Merlin

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Decatur, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. James Benton

    Dr. James Benton

    Radiation Oncology

    Decatur, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    26