Dr. Frank Dandrea MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Puyallup, WA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate. You would think that would be the norm but it's not. Dr D' Andrea is in a class all his own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
AMAZING!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D has been my sons dr since he was born 4 years ago! He is the most compationate dr I have EVER met! I am a nurse and I swear by him! He is the kindest man!! Anytime I have ever had a question or needed anything he has always been so kind and helpful!! I cant say enough about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
AMAZING!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D has been my sons dr since he was born 4 years ago! He is the most compationate dr I have EVER met! I am a nurse and I swear by him! He is the kindest man!! Anytime I have ever had a question or needed anything he has always been so kind and helpful!! I cant say enough about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Our family loves Dr. D'Andrea
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We brought our daughters who are now 17 and 20 to Dr. D'Andrea when they were babies. We were very satisfied with his services but moved out of the area. We moved back and accidently came in contact with the Dr. At Careplus. We highly recommend Dr. D'Andrea!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
dr. D
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is so awsome, we love him he is the most knowledgable dr that i know no matter what he is going t o be there for you..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Dandrea, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.