The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Dandrea Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Dandrea?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Dandrea?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Compassionate Doctor

Very compassionate. You would think that would be the norm but it's not. Dr D' Andrea is in a class all his own.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

AMAZING!!!

Dr. D has been my sons dr since he was born 4 years ago! He is the most compationate dr I have EVER met! I am a nurse and I swear by him! He is the kindest man!! Anytime I have ever had a question or needed anything he has always been so kind and helpful!! I cant say enough about him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

AMAZING!!!

Dr. D has been my sons dr since he was born 4 years ago! He is the most compationate dr I have EVER met! I am a nurse and I swear by him! He is the kindest man!! Anytime I have ever had a question or needed anything he has always been so kind and helpful!! I cant say enough about him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Our family loves Dr. D'Andrea

We brought our daughters who are now 17 and 20 to Dr. D'Andrea when they were babies. We were very satisfied with his services but moved out of the area. We moved back and accidently came in contact with the Dr. At Careplus. We highly recommend Dr. D'Andrea!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

dr. D

he is so awsome, we love him he is the most knowledgable dr that i know no matter what he is going t o be there for you..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Dandrea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Ovidio Penalver

    Dr. Ovidio Penalver

    Pediatrics

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Michelle Ost

    Pediatrics

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Anne Cosgrove

    Dr. Anne Cosgrove

    Pediatrics

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    31