The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Attentive, professional an excellent physician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

very much like Dr Miller

takes your time, and listen have been more than satisfied would use for any family member always scared when you first find a Dr. but would go no wher ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

This office does not care. That goes for Dr. Miller also

Dr. Miller will NOT work you in, even if the office makes a mistake.Dr. Miller made the remark to me That a Few More Days Did Not Matter. I have very High Chol. and Triglycerides. Could not get his office to do a PA for meds. Office said that she was working on it with my ins. After 5 weeks I made appt. to see doctor and his office set me up with the wrong doctor not dr miller BUT he would not work me in. I call my ins. and NOTHING had been turn in for me from dr.miller for a PA meds.If you want to live don't go see this man.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Miller is the best doctor that I have ever been too. He takes time to listen to my concerns and talks to me about them and he is very personable. His nurse called and checked on how my medicine was doing. I was also sent down to do blood work and was in and out in literally 5-7 minutes. I can not express enough how much I love Dr. Miller and his very competent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Dr. Frank Miller

Moved offices but choose not to tell me before my visit. Terrible time straightening out a incorrect medical code. Poor admin department.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2011

I don't get a confident feeling at this office in general. I've been in three times and each time I intend not to return. My last visit confirmed I will be looking for another doctor. The office staff is not competent and I don't feel confident with Dr. Miller.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoover, AL.

  • Dr. Stuart Padove

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    45
  • Dr. Charles Felgner

    Dr. Charles Felgner

    Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    45
  • Dr. Elizabeth Perkins

    Dr. Elizabeth Perkins

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    13