The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Damico Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Damico?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. D'Amico called me at home to follow up after my surgery. He explained all of the details of the procedure in detail, but in a way I could understand. In the office he was friendly, courteous and professional. I felt that he actually listened to me and answered any questions appropriately. He referred me to another physician with a different specialty for additional follow-up care.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Patient

Friendly and down to earth. Took the time to answer all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

I would highly recommend the doctor and his staff. I had a vasectomy and all went perfectly. Just as explained by Dr. and staff...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. D'Amico spent a great deal of time listening to my concerns, answering my questions, and never making me feel rushed. He was reassuring about my condition and made sure I received a comprehensive examination, so there was no mistake about my diagnosis. I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

I would give 5 stars if I could for "Spends Time with Me." Dr. D'Amico is very attentive to my concerns and to me as a patient. He spends more than enough time with me, specifically listening to my quesitons and responding patiently and compassionately. I would highly recommend Dr. D'Amico.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Dr D'amico is a great Doctor.

He is very thorough and his bedside manner is exceptional. I really appre ciate having him as my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Damico is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Keith Dowling

    Dr. Keith Dowling

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Lewis Harpster

    Dr. Lewis Harpster

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    30
  • Dr. Peter Tucker

    Dr. Peter Tucker

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    24