Dr. Frank Dellacroce MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Saint
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DellaCroce is a Saint in my book. His entire staff is absolutely wonderful. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever had. I cannot begin to tell anyone how pleased I am with the results of my bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction. There were no complications during recovery and my breasts look like I never had surgery. Sometimes the diagnosis and surgery seems like a bad dream that I had. I want to shout out to the world how wonderful Dr. DellaCroce is. I feel so blessed to have had my surgeon recommend him to me for reconstruction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the BEST doctor. Great bedside manner. Just can't say enough about him, his staff and St. Charles Surgical Hospital. All doctors, nurses, and key operating personnel should visit and take notes on how to care for their patients from them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is the best! I want to tell anyone that is in need of this type of service. Dr. Dellacroce is amazing, can't say enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Restored my whole being. Thank God for doctors like him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Highly skilled surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the best in his field. He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon who specializes in breast restoration. He and his staff are kind, caring and take care of the entire patient experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Best breast reconstruction surgeon in the world
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My opinion is that Dr. DellaCroce is the best breast reconstruction doctor in the world. After viewing photos of hundreds of DIEP flap breast reconstructions; after Dr. D repaired my problematic reconstruction; seeing how he has innovated new techniques to maximize patient comfort and aesthetic outcomes.....he is simply the BEST! My husband LOVES his work! My doctors are amazed at my new breasts! I am so happy that I found Dr. DellaCroce! I agree with the other comments posted--Dr. D listens and does his best to please his patients, fulfilling their requests. He is a perfectionist and goes the extra mile to restore women so they can forget about their cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2009
Breast Reconstruction/Center for Restorative Breast Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is absolutely amazing what he can do for a woman after she's had breast cancer. He is THE most talented Dr. I've ever come across. You speak? He HEARS you! He LISTENS! He CARES! Absolutely amazing experience for myself and my Husband, who brags on what he was able to do for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Thank you Dr. DellaCroce
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for everything you have done for me (and my husband!). You have done a beautiful job and there is no way I will ever be able to thank you enough for the incredible reconstruction you have given me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Dellacroce, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Wise

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Trahan

16 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Arthur Axelrod

be the first to rate this Doctor