Dr. Frank Ditz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rockledge, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ditz is a incredibly intelligent and dedicated medical doctor. He does not compromise in his dedication to his patients and makes everyone feel at home in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He strikes me as a good,kind Doctor, but I have spent hours in his waiting room when I had a scheduled appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BETTER THAN EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Staff were very professional. Would refer my friends to go see Dr Ditz
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditz is extremely brilliant and compassionate. He spends as much time as needed with each patient and therefore sometimes runs a little behind. Believe me, it's worth the wait. His diagnostic skills are incredible.As a former nurse with 45 years of experience,I can attest to that! We can thank him for saving my husbands life and all of the outstanding care he and his staff have provided both of us! Thank You.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
The best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
I have had a lot of primary doctors due to us moving a lot. Dr. Ditz is by far the best diagnostic doctor. What impresses me the most is his knowledge of medications and the effects it has on the patient. He does not have a physician assistant so you will always see Dr. Ditz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditz reminds me of the doctor who came to my home as a child. Regardless of how long it takes he's going to find out what the problem is . You are not a number to him but a patient and your problem is his concern.As for the staff they are very professional in their duties as well. There should be more doctor's like Dr. Ditz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditz is a caring physician. He gives all of his patients the extra time and care that they need. His staff are very knowledgable and go over and above there call of duty to help there patients. I feel like family with every visit. I have and will continue to recommend my family, friends, and any other locals that are in need of a wonder and caring physican and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
A caring and bright physician...
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditz is a dedicated and intelligent physician. He takes the time with a patient that each individual patient needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ditz has an amazing practice. He treats us all so well from the moment you meet him. His medical skills are of the highest quality. His staff treats us like family. We highly recommend his practice

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Ditz is a very caring, astute physician. He correctly diagnosed a rare condition wife is inflected with, which had been misdiagnosed by doctors for the last 20 years. I would recommend Dr Ditz to anyone looking for a family or personal physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Ditz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.