Dr. Frank Ebert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr. Ebert since 1990. Warm, caring, clinically excellent. Conservative and listens to patient -- no pressure to rush into surgery. Two knee replacements, multiple arthroscopies and an Archiilles tendon repair later -- all healed well, no surgical complications, and great outcomes. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and surgeon. Great communication and meticulously answers every question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
world class surgeon and team
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ebert is the best knee surgeon ever. This is my 2nd TKR but the first by Dr Evert. 3 weeks after surgery walking without assistance, terrific range of motion, pain subsiding. Dr Ebert leads a dedicated outstanding team. Literally everyone associated with Dr Ebert is on top of their game and they are all patient focused and friendly. Dr Ebert personally pays for his patients to receive a special gift on discharge day...unbelievable and indicative of the very special caring and talented surgeon and leader he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor! I wish I had went to him to begin with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Exceptional doctor and medical team
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, with a very knowledgeable staff and medical team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
A doctor and a gentleman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebert without doubt has the most incredible way of putting you at ease,explaining procedures and after care. He replaced both of my hips and my left knee and I have recommended him to several people who had work done by him.I'm very lucky to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Office Manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ebert was great. I had both knees replaced at the same time. My recovery was quick at 62 yrs old. My therpy and nursing providers could not believe that there were no bruising and little swelling from Dr Ebert's surgery. I was using no assistance for walking in less then 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Incredible caring surgeon!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebert did a hip replacement on me almost 10 years ago. Prior to the replacement, he tried two hip arthroscopies to alleviate my pain. He was always kind and caring and always kept me calm (not always an easy job.) Once we decided on replacement, he let me know what the recovery would be like and he was wonderful to me. I highly recommend him. Since it has been so long since the replacement, I miss coming to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Wonderful Surgeon!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish that I found him sooner and that he could be my doctor for every aspect of my health care.His entire staff is also outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Ebert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Stein

14 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Means

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clifford Hepper

9 years experience

3.8 of 5