Dr. Frank Eismont MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.3)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 37.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nicest doctor I have ever met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
World Class Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two major cervical spine surgeries with Dr. Eismont and both surgeries and numerous followup visits have demonstrated that he is among the very best both in surgical abilities and in followup care, tireless in his efforts to do absolutely everything he can do for his patients, keeping watch on a patient's condition and assuring they remain as healthy as possible including applying new methods and technology as they become available. In addition Dr. Eismont is supported by a hugely professional clinical staff, nurses Laurie and Sally and an administrative staff that makes being his patient a positive experience all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eismont is the best. I found him in Americas best doctors book. Basically who Dr.s would go see. 2 l-5 s-1 surguries & I can walk again. Last surgery 12/05. He said I would be able to do everything I use to & he was right!! I've recommended numerous patients to him. Laurie is great. I've heard other doctors say he is one of the best in the world & I agree!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Excellent surgeon and human being
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 6 lumbar surgeries over the past 40 years. All of them at top hospital and with top Surgeons and Dr, Eismont is by far the best experience I have ever had. Also his nurse Laurie is great. Very easy to reach via phone for postoperative questions and makes you feel special. The surgery was a great success and I am pain free. I can not recommend this man highly enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Dr Eismont is the most compassionate incredible surgeon and amazing
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. EISMONT WAS A WONDERFUL SURGEON AND MY SURGERY WAS VERY SUCCESSFUL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
A 1 RATING
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its been 10 years since I had my surgery and have been feeling great. I may need to see Dr. Eismont again as nerve is starting to be pinched and even though it is 300 miles to Jackson that is where I hope to go once the problem continues. Presently a nerve block has been working but at the first sign I will call.

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eismont saved my life. He fixed my spine and I will forever be grateful to him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2008
Great Doctor!!
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I don't know of any other doctor that I would rate higher than Dr Frank Eismont. He has been very helpful and kind during my recent surgery with him and I feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Eismont, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.