The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Evanov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Evanov?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Patient

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr. Evanov is a very professional, caring doctor. There is none better. He has been my doctor for many years and I have such trust and confidence in him. His staff is friendly and always makes you feel welcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I was pleased with the doctor,s demeaner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Posted on December 21st, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Evanov for about 25+ years and he is always kind and helpful and very professional and right on the mark with treatment. If you want a great doctor---Dr. Evanov is the one to see .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Attitudes

Posted on June 28th, 2009

Office staff is horrible and nasty!Think patient is working for them.Doctor does not want to take time to listen to symptoms or already known ailments, just wants to refer patient for dangerous, unnecessary, expensive tests. Admits it's to cover himself insurance wise. Doctor "politely" refused to see me again, unless it was one specific problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2009

I've been a patient of Dr. Evanov for many years, and I consider him to be an exceptional doctor who is also personally caring and is easy to speak with; he listens and has good ideas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Evanov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.