Dr. Frank Feng DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Visalia, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Highly recommend!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not go to another orthopedic doctor. Was willing to wait three months for Dr. Feng's frst available appointment. Dr. Feng did my back surgery about 13 years ago. Support staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Dr Feng overall helpful
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened and was very attentive and I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Great over the top
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng seen me in a emergency situation at the hospital for my back. While kaweah was trying to turn me away he overruled the admitting physician and he did the procedure the very next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best I have ever had! Go see Dr. Feng!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I would have seen him earlier he help me with my hip!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very wonderful doctor and he did real good with my problem. I will recommend him to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
BAD EXPERIENCE
Wait time
56 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng operated on my broken hand. I now have no feeling in half of my hand. I have permanent nerve damage. I do NOT trust him. I will NEVER go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feng has been one of the best doctors that I have ever seen. Not only did he fix the back issues that I had, but he was very pleasant and understanding during the process to recovery. I couldn't be happier with the results that I had. I would recommend him to anyone.

2.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't trust this doctor. He'll operate on anyone, even if its not safe. Took my mother to see him. We will find someone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 27th, 2013
did great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent skilled surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Good experience
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, good experience. Dr. Feng is somewhat quiet and we had a fairly long wait, but happy with the results of the surgery. Very friendly staff.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feng, diagnosed my problem right away and tried the least invasive approach first. I have previously had fusion of three vertebrates by another Dr. In my case after injections failed I had to have two more vertebrates fused. Dr. Feng did an excellent job. I recovered in half of the time of the other Dr's. surgery. I received physical therapy, and follow up. I am completely healed my fusion was successful. I have resumed most of my previous activities. Surgery was only six months ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Feng, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.