Overall Review

3.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering with headaches everyday due to nasal congestion. One visit with Dr. Filberto helped my condition by being placed on the correct medication to halt this problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Frank was able to get me in the A1A office with means to aid my problem.I would think of hearing of family and I really would think it difficult to remember his last name.Patients would rather get it done and through recover not think that's important, and I was one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would have been nice, after the money I spent, to actually see the doctor when I went in instead of his not so friendly staf
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
most comfortable ive felt in a doctors office.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he did surgery on my sons nose and if your a a parent u know how that can be , but ,the dr and the staff made us feel very comfortable and relaxed the procedure went great and my son was doing great and healed well.. i would recommend him to anyone...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Filiberto has been my plastic surgeon for 10 years. I am 63 years old and everyone thinks I am in my 40s. I have had my face,neck upper and lower eyes and liposuction done by him. I absolutely love his office and feel it has a much better atmosphere than most doctors offices. The staff are always friendly and offer you coffee or drinks the minute you walk in. Their relaxation room is so cozy and makes me feel at home. His office is beautiful and comfortable and makes me relax the minute I am there. I was offered so many ways to help get my procedures financed. I ended up with a NO INTEREST loan which allowed me to get all the things done I wanted. I feel so much better about myself now and I get noticed again by lots of men as I did in my younger days. I absolutely love the look he gave me and his personality made it fun and relaxing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Great Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Filiberto has been my doctor since I was a young boy. One time a chiropractor in the area told me I was lop-sided. This was wrong and Dr. Filiberto stood up for me. He is a very caring person who is highly intelligent and skilled. If you want a talented doctor who delivers results, he is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Awsome Facelift done by Dr Filiberto
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Filiberto is a great Doctor he did a very good job on my neck, and lower facelift he also fix my big drupy ears lol scars are not noticible at all !!! I'm a 61 year old who had my procedure done on 2009 and my neck and lower face lift still looks great... accidents happen's and its not all The Doctors fault sometimes our body reacts on different ways it can happend to any body with any doctor is how you take care your self in the healing process and how your body reacts. Im defetenely looking foward to have more procedures with the Doctor Soon. God Bless Him !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the office of Dr. Filiberto to get a 'weekend face-lift'. I am 50 years old and thought I would treat myself, and expirience a younger me.I was not very pleased with the treatment at this Dr.s office and never plan on going back.His whole clinic is completley unprofessional and I was not at all satisfied with my results.I have friends who have gotten lifts with other doctors in Florida and have gotten rave results. I on the other hand saw no real difference. My skin was tightened slighty, I still have baggy skin and the skin that was tightened was mostly around my eyes.It was over-done though and now I look of a more asain descent.I only hope that the next Dr. that I go to, whom I have set up an apointment with next week will be able to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a doctor that knows what he's doing, has excellent communication skills, has a sense of humor, and has your best interest and health at heart. I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Filiberto!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was wonderful....results amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Very unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.filberto is mainly a cosmetologist and not a very good Ent specialist.He is very unprofessional and not trust worthy.... He doesn't even care to explain the patient what the problem is before starting a treatment. He will give you a one word answer to whatever question you ask and for most of the answers would be "I don't know"I changed my doctor and started going to another ENT specialist and asked for my records to be transferred to the new doctor .... I signed the consent form to release my records 16 days ago but still they haven't transferred the records.They are extremely unprofessional and rude to the patients.He has a wastemanagement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor saw my child for free when I could not afford to get him care. He is a very caring man. I am writing this post as a thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Filiberto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Freeman

35 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mauricio Castellon

21 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Malis

27 years experience

3.7 of 5