Overall Review

4.4
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have great conference in the medical care I receive from Dr. Fusco. He is also very friendly and caring. I rescently had a question, and Dr. Fusco called me personally instead of having his staff call me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient, I was greeted with a friendly smile by the receptionist and she was very professional in taking care of my paperwork. All the staff, to include Dr Fusco were very friendly. He spent a lot of time with me, listened to me and answered my questions. I never felt rushed! Neat and clean office as well! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor , great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Fusco for about 15 years. I have tried other doctors because of health plans and location, but I always come back. Dr. Fusco and his office employees are top rate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Fusco to anyone who would like to have the best care in Family Medicine. His exam is thorough, he listens and answers all of my questions, and I ask a lot ! His staff are always neat, friendly and professional. I have never had to wait in the reception area, or in the treatment room, for more than 10 minutes - almost always, less. The girls at the front desk, who check me in and out, always greet me with a friendly smile, and make my next appointment on the day & time that I prefer, which I greatly appreciate. On a scale of 0-10 - Dr. Fusco is an 11 !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusco is an excellent doctor, very professional and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fusco has been our ( my wife and I) doctor for the past nine years.He is a great doctor,compassionate and answers our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens to you and doesn't try to rush you out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
New Doctor - New Adventure
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had only one visit with the Dr. Fusco but found his staff very helpful. Looking forward to a new relationship with his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Fusco as my principal medical doctor sine I moved to Ocala in 2003. He has been very responsive to my medical needs.. Recently he has started doing blood tests for my coumadin levels in his office and they have been very prompt and helpful. When I was in the hospital; the organization he is part of has a hospitalist who provided very good care of my condition. Office visits are on time and I appreciate the level of care of the staff in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Fusco and his staff for many years. They have always treated me very well. I think Dr. Fusco is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Takes time to talk,, ask questions and examine. Highly recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Fusco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Clevinger

32 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Oliver

22 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Nardandrea

31 years experience

4.3 of 5