ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Giacobetti Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Giacobetti?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

The quality of care I received was exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

I've never felt quite as confident in a Dr like Dr Giacobetti, he is connected and engaged as a doctor. He listens and explains things so that you fully understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Total waste of time

this "doctor" sees patients in other people's offices - he carried around a bag full of pills which his staff passes out - and he spends about 2 seconds with patients before ordering a bunch of stuff- do yourself a favor and see a real orthopedic surgeon. this guy is a hack

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Invisible, Uncaring Doctor

I cannot even get in touch by this doctor because he is a fly by night, meet in a different place every time doctor that uses a rude answering service to screen his calls. I have been calling and calling, cannot get medication or info about my injury, and the doctor won't even talk to me, just a nurse. Look up other reviews. Terrible

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Unbelievable!

I could not imagine a more perfect solution to my knee injury and pain. I am absolutely pain free now. I had ZERO pain after the operation without any need for medication. I can walk normally for the first time in 6 months. Dr. Giacobetti is a miracle worker.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Friendly, Educated, Experienced and Honest!

This will be my 2nd knee operation with Dr. G. Dr. G makes you feel important,cared for and safe. Previous surgeons made me feel like an appointment or their Mercedes Car Payment.My First surgery was very successful. From the initial diagnose to MRI to Pre Surgery, Surgery and recovery he greeted me with a smile and was very polite. He never talked down to me or made me feel nervous.This is why I am trusting him with my 2nd surgery and career.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2008

Wonderful Dr.

I've been to lots of Doctors, and Dr. G. is the best. He's an efficient diagnostician, has a great bedside manner, and is truely interested in the patients wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Giacobetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhattan Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Keith Feder

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Manhattan Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Carol Frey

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Manhattan Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    37
  • Dr. Mary Bos

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Manhattan Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (16)
    26