The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Giugliano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Giugliano?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Accused teen daughter and humiliate her.

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Accused teen daughter of watering down urine sample. Yelled at her and did not believe her when she denied the accusation. Had a nurse Watch her when ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FIND A DIFFERENT DOC!

Posted on September 16th, 2015

DOES NOT CARE AT ALL!! Rude and nasty. No treatment given. Simply referred to someone else!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

MANY COMPLAINTS AGAINST HIM. Check him out. Ask around.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OLD FASHION CARE

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Dr. Giugliano treats his patients like family. he is a great listener and an a dedicated soul. He is knowlegeable in all areas of medicine and actually knows more then ost specialists. his staff can be moody but he is worth the ordeal.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Giugliano is a caring, compassionate physcian. He listens when I have a problem and is quick to help the issue. Further, he saved my aunt's life when she went into cardiac arrest. He and the staff at the ER were fantastic! There isn't anyone else I'd trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2009

he was unable to diagnose my mother with congestive heart failure despite severly swollen legs and labored breathing, which I had noticed a month before she had an MI. he said he was surprised when she had the MI.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Giugliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berwick, PA.