The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Giugliano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Giugliano?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Giugliano?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Accused teen daughter and humiliate her.

Accused teen daughter of watering down urine sample. Yelled at her and did not believe her when she denied the accusation. Had a nurse Watch her when ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

FIND A DIFFERENT DOC!

DOES NOT CARE AT ALL!! Rude and nasty. No treatment given. Simply referred to someone else!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

MANY COMPLAINTS AGAINST HIM. Check him out. Ask around.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

OLD FASHION CARE

Dr. Giugliano treats his patients like family. he is a great listener and an a dedicated soul. He is knowlegeable in all areas of medicine and actually knows more then ost specialists. his staff can be moody but he is worth the ordeal.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Dr. Giugliano is a caring, compassionate physcian. He listens when I have a problem and is quick to help the issue. Further, he saved my aunt's life when she went into cardiac arrest. He and the staff at the ER were fantastic! There isn't anyone else I'd trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

he was unable to diagnose my mother with congestive heart failure despite severly swollen legs and labored breathing, which I had noticed a month before she had an MI. he said he was surprised when she had the MI.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Giugliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berwick, PA.

  • Dr. Scott Sterling

    Family Medicine

    Berwick, PA 0.56 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Wilhelm Meriwether

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Berwick, PA 0.56 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Marilyn Witherup

    Emergency Medicine

    Berwick, PA 0.56 mi

    46