ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Gredler Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Gredler?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

The Best!

Best doctor I have ever used. Very thorough. Encouraging and understanding. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

Fine Doctor

He and his team saved my life.I have complete confidence in him. My family and I trust him completely.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Has not killed me yet

Dr. Gredler has been treating me for 12 years and has not let me die yet, Thank God for him Im still here and with my new grandson. He is a great doctor and treated 3 generations of my family. Trust him 100%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2008

Dr. Gredler has treated me for almost 18 years. In my opinion, he is the finest cardiologist in North Florida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Gredler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. David Tedrick

    Dr. David Tedrick

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. James Allee

    Dr. James Allee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. Eric Bouchard

    Dr. Eric Bouchard

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    17