Dr. Frank Haraf MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
So grateful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a mother of twins born at 29 weeks Dr Haraf has walked me through all my concerns and fears. He took extra time to calm my new mother concerns and his nursing staff is always there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Mother of 5
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this clinic!!! Dr Haraf is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haraf is very supportive and patient. I am a anxious first time mother and he takes time to answer all my question and calm my fears. His nurse and staff are always there when I need them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Superior medical knowledge and calm demeanor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haraf has cared for my family for eight years. His calm manner have helped me through some scary medical moments with my children. He truly is the best and I feel like my family is safe under his medical guidance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were given Dr Haraf's name by the NICU nursing staff when our son was born prematurely at 32 weeks . He has truly been a blessing to our family and has walked us through some difficult times. Dr Haraf is a caring physician who listens and validates concerns. Happy that he was recommended to our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was directed to Dr Haraf when searching for a new pediatrician. My experience has been fabulous and I could not be happier. I feel like Dr. Haraf genuinely cares about the well-being of my children as well as me being their mother.. I highly recommend Dr. Haraf if you are looking for a pediatrician who cares !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to Nashville and Dr Haraf and his staff already make me feel at home. They are caring and have already made me feel confident that my 2 girls will be taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our kids always love going to see "Dr Giraffe" and nurse Crissandra. They make going to the doctor fun !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haraf treats your child like his own. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haraf was recommended to us by a friend prior to our son being born in 2013. Now he and our daughter (6+ months) are both seen by Dr. Haraf. His knowledge and recommendations have always been impressive, but we love how he interacts with our children, engages them, and how much he has been invested in my (the mom) health and well-being as well. He is a great doctor for the whole family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Kids love Dr Haraf
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love seeing Dr Haraf and feel comfortable and happy about going to see the doctor! They also love their staff. Our family values the care he has given our children and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have see Dr Haraf several times when my primary doctor is out of the office. My children enjoy his playful approach and always love the birds that he finds in their ears. We always look forward to our visits with " "Dr. Giraffe"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Haraf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lillard

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Buie

13 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Barrow

8 years experience

5.0 of 5