ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Harper Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Harper?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

sweet doc

Doc Harper is quite a talker. He is generally kind and concerned about his patients. Staff have not followed through with requests, won't discuss situations by phone or let you speak directly with doctor, impolite by phone, and do not return calls during work hours, and neglect to tell needed info.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Exceptional Diagnostician

Understands the disease of fibromyalgia. Good support to the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

I have recommended Dr. Harper to many, including my own family. He is the kindest most detailed doctor ever. He has treated me for FM and other arthritis for over 10 years. He treats me without using narcotics 99% of the time. He helped me get through pregnancy with FM. He probably saved my life or my sanity when other doctors doubted me. Can not say enough good things about him. I live 3 hours to see him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Very nice and down to earth man. I am so glad to have someone willing to listen and want to help me. I think he is a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Dr. Harper has been my doctor now for over 11 years. I would not trade him for any other. He's not only my dr, he' my best friend. He is always there when I need him. I can count on him as well as his his staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. William Chafin III

    Dr. William Chafin III

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.1
    (56)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Riordan

    Dr. Daniel Riordan

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Elizabeth Majeski

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.29 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    12