ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Hoffmann III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Hoffmann III?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Hoffmann III?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Impressed on initial visit

I was able to get in the next day due to a cancellation. Short wait while doing paperwork. I felt Dr. Hoffman listened to me and answered my questions. I did not feel rushed to get out of the office. Followup was left to my discretion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

So far so good. I felt like he listened to me and was not in a hurry to get me out. Follow up in two weeks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Honest experienced physician who will judge if you need serious help and if you do he will suggest it but if you don't he will not take you down an unneeded expensive road. His philosophy is patients' best interest is his job...always! Jay is not someone who will talk over your head or waste time boasting...he will tell you what you need to know clearly and succinctly and definitely instructs patients how to resolve their weakness and injury pain issues without going through unneeded surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

The wait time isn't bad at all. Dr. Hoffman takes the time to explain what the problem thoroughly and explain the options in correcting the issue. He tries to do everything possible before having to resort to surgery. I like that - nobody likes to go under the knife.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Hoffmann III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Jackson, TX.

  • Dr. Sanford Thompson Jr

    Dr. Sanford Thompson Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Jackson, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Steven Eggleston

    Dr. Steven Eggleston

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Jackson, TX 0.35 mi

    14
  • Dr. Robert Kilian

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Jackson, TX 0.73 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    49