ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Kadel Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Kadel?


8 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

When asked to fill out company paperwork, he treated me like I was a low class citizen asking for disability...never once inquiring about my past health problems or even reading the paperwork before crossing things out and scribbling all over them. I would NEVER recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Greatful

Dr. Kadel was wonderful! Did a great job and had a great bedside manner. He made a very frightening situation much easier. He is a very skillful and intelligent doctor. I hope to never need is services again but, if the need would ever arrive I wouldn't hesitate. God bless and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Would Not ever let him touch my family again. Very rude and not bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Well I have nothing but good to say about how Dr. Kadel has treated my Mom. He just saved my Mom's life and his bedside manner is great also. He does not sugar coat anything and is straight to the point. I would recommend Dr. Kadel to everyone. He is totally AWESOME!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

just a patient

I had been having problems with my legs for years. Now, after surgery I can walk pain free. Dr. Kadel you are the best. Thank you for the terrific care you and your staff have given me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Not very talkative and is abrupt, but he took excellent care of me in the office and the hospital through a very difficult time. I trust him and would happily let him take care of me again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Would never recommend

Does not communicate, condescending, defensive, hateful, rough with patient, poor attitude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Kadel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indio, CA.

  • Dr. Wayne Starks

    General Practice, Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Indio, CA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Eugene Louis

    General Surgery

    Indio, CA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Harold Barnes

    General Surgery

    Indio, CA 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    17