ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Kerrigan Is this you?
  • 55
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Kerrigan?


80 Ratings with 59 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Great Doctor!

Good visit as usual. Thorough, not rushed. Always feel he is listening & gives good advise on health issues!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Very well attended

Very well attended by Mike as always. Five star for Kerrigan Group as a whole and special kudos to Mike Larson & Joelle Martinez

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Great!

My experience with KFMG was very good. They always listen and are very kind & helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Great Parctice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Senior Lounge

I love the addition of the senior lounge where one can gather themselves after their appointment and make sure they covered everything with the doctor and are clear on his instructions. The young lady that oversees the lounge was delightful and informative. I wish I could recall her name. (anothet senior moment)

Doctor's Response

WE ARE PROUD OF OUR SENIOR LOUNGE AND OUR SENIOR LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE, VANESSA! SHE IS DOING A WONDERFUL JOB OF ENSURING THAT OUR MEDICARE ADVANTAGE PATIENTS ARE 100% SATISFIED WITH THEIR VISIT WHEN THEY LEAVE OUR OFFICE. WE ARE SO PLEASED YOU HAD A NICE EXPERIENCE:)

SHOW
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Great MD, Staff & Office

Great Dr., Staff front and back were wonderful, friendly and the facility was spotless. I look forward to my next appointment.

Doctor's Response

THANK YOU JENNIFER. WE ARE SO HAPPY TO READ YOUR NICE REVIEW:) WE OUR FRONT OFFICE RECEPTIONISTS, BRIELLE AND ALICE ARE DELIGHTFUL AND WE'RE GLAD YOU THINK SO TOO!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

First visit a great succcess!

Dr. Kerrigan is very personable, a great communicator, and has excellent technical knowledge regarding health care and healthy living. I am stoked to have him as my primary care physician.

Doctor's Response

AND WE ARE STOKED TO HAVE YOU AS OUR PATIENT! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT DR. FRANK. WE THINK HE'S PRETTY FANTASTIC TOO:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Patient

I have been a patient with Doctor Frank Kerrigan and the Kerrigan Family Medical Group for the past 5 years. Dr. Kerrigan and his staff has always been most professional. And I am most grateful to the Kerrigan Family Medical Group because when my spouse was very ill several years ago their immediate response to her illness saved her life,

Doctor's Response

THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS STORY WITH OTHERS. WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP YOU AND YOUR FAMILY:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

First Time Patient

Needed an immediate exam on a troubling symptom. Got appointment for less than 24 hours later. Understood diagnosis and recommended tests. Initial tests run next day, results were presented to me 48 hours later and medication prescribed. Results of medication to be done on a followup basis. Everything so far has gone very smoothly and professionally. Treated well in all ways.

Doctor's Response

THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW. BECAUSE WE HAVE A FAMILY PRACTICE AND AN URGENT CARE, WE CAN USUALLY GET PATIENTS IN QUICKLY. WHO WANTS TO WAIT FOR DAYS TO GET MEDICAL TREATMENT WHEN YOU DON'T FEEL WELL? WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT THE PRACTICE AND WISH YOU GOOD HEALTH!

SHOW
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

New Patient

Prompt appointment, convient location, urgent care facility at the other end of the parking lot. Everything you need in one location. Actual appointment was with Medical Assistant who has followed up a number of times.

Doctor's Response

THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS MESSAGE AND FOR GIVING US 4 STARS! WE APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Pleased it was my first visit,will be back

Doctor's Response

WE'LL BE HERE IF YOU NEED US! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

KIM

They are very caring. I have been seeing this group for many years and would not know what I would do if they were not around.They do care!!

Doctor's Response

THANK YOU! WE REALLY DO "CARE FOR YOU LIKE FAMILY!" THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS:)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Kerrigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.

  • Dr. Shemrock Cordova

    Family Medicine

    Palm Desert, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Peter Kadile

    Dr. Peter Kadile

    Family Medicine

    Palm Desert, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Janet Kerrigan

    Dr. Janet Kerrigan

    Family Medicine

    Palm Desert, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35