Dr. Frank Kerrigan DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Palm Desert, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good visit as usual. Thorough, not rushed. Always feel he is listening & gives good advise on health issues!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Very well attended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well attended by Mike as always. Five star for Kerrigan Group as a whole and special kudos to Mike Larson & Joelle Martinez
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with KFMG was very good. They always listen and are very kind & helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Great Parctice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Senior Lounge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the addition of the senior lounge where one can gather themselves after their appointment and make sure they covered everything with the doctor and are clear on his instructions. The young lady that oversees the lounge was delightful and informative. I wish I could recall her name. (anothet senior moment)
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

WE ARE PROUD OF OUR SENIOR LOUNGE AND OUR SENIOR LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE, VANESSA! SHE IS DOING A WONDERFUL JOB OF ENSURING THAT OUR MEDICARE ADVANTAGE PATIENTS ARE 100% SATISFIED WITH THEIR VISIT WHEN THEY LEAVE OUR OFFICE. WE ARE SO PLEASED YOU HAD A NICE EXPERIENCE:)


5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Great MD, Staff & Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., Staff front and back were wonderful, friendly and the facility was spotless. I look forward to my next appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

THANK YOU JENNIFER. WE ARE SO HAPPY TO READ YOUR NICE REVIEW:) WE OUR FRONT OFFICE RECEPTIONISTS, BRIELLE AND ALICE ARE DELIGHTFUL AND WE'RE GLAD YOU THINK SO TOO!


5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
First visit a great succcess!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Kerrigan is very personable, a great communicator, and has excellent technical knowledge regarding health care and healthy living. I am stoked to have him as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

AND WE ARE STOKED TO HAVE YOU AS OUR PATIENT! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT DR. FRANK. WE THINK HE'S PRETTY FANTASTIC TOO:)


5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Doctor Frank Kerrigan and the Kerrigan Family Medical Group for the past 5 years. Dr. Kerrigan and his staff has always been most professional. And I am most grateful to the Kerrigan Family Medical Group because when my spouse was very ill several years ago their immediate response to her illness saved her life,
Doctor's Response

THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS STORY WITH OTHERS. WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP YOU AND YOUR FAMILY:)


5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
First Time Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Needed an immediate exam on a troubling symptom. Got appointment for less than 24 hours later. Understood diagnosis and recommended tests. Initial tests run next day, results were presented to me 48 hours later and medication prescribed. Results of medication to be done on a followup basis. Everything so far has gone very smoothly and professionally. Treated well in all ways.
Doctor's Response

THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW. BECAUSE WE HAVE A FAMILY PRACTICE AND AN URGENT CARE, WE CAN USUALLY GET PATIENTS IN QUICKLY. WHO WANTS TO WAIT FOR DAYS TO GET MEDICAL TREATMENT WHEN YOU DON'T FEEL WELL? WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT THE PRACTICE AND WISH YOU GOOD HEALTH!


5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
New Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt appointment, convient location, urgent care facility at the other end of the parking lot. Everything you need in one location. Actual appointment was with Medical Assistant who has followed up a number of times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS MESSAGE AND FOR GIVING US 4 STARS! WE APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH:)


5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Pleased it was my first visit,will be back
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

WE'LL BE HERE IF YOU NEED US! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS:)


5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
KIM
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are very caring. I have been seeing this group for many years and would not know what I would do if they were not around.They do care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

THANK YOU! WE REALLY DO "CARE FOR YOU LIKE FAMILY!" THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS:)



Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Kerrigan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.