Dr. Frank Lacqua MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and Caring Person / Doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
One of a kind
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have been referred to this doctor for my rectocele issue. He examined me and helped me the decide what the best option for me was. As a 28 year old women who has been suffering for 5 years with this issue I decided surgery. Dr. Lacqua answered any and all questions I had throughout the entire experience. He explained my issue and the surgery very professionally and with concern. I always felt comfortable and cared for with the doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. He made my surgical experience very comfortable and in recovery has been available to me with no issues when I was in need of his help. He is a kind, caring, professional, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor with great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Lacqua.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
bet rectal surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
GREAT DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the most caring doctor I have ever know. and a wonderful surgeon. He is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
GREAT SURGEON AND DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor like him. Kind, gentle, understanding, compassionate. So thankful for his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
outstanding, amazing, wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr lacqua took such good care of my mother. we would call if we had a question and he would call back immediately. great great doctor. takes his time to explain every detail and answer all questions. he has a great bedside manner which isn't important but is definitely a big plus!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
What a man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tried to avoid me having surgery but kept options open. Very gentle and very compassionate. Thank you Dr. Laqua
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's one of the few angels doctors, that make us feel better and heal faster, with his care and patient. I am fortunate pacient and I consider myself very luck to find a doctor like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Unprecedented for Health Care field
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saw my daughter on a day when he didn't have office hours - amazing for any doctor to do that! She is now pain free and thankfully under Dr. Lacqua's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Got right back to me...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing doctor. I was in horrible pain on a holiday weekend. Dr. Lacqua answered my call within minutes. He offered to open his office late on a Sunday night to see me. Dr. Lacqua is attentive, caring, and professional. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best.i had serious problems.and he helped me.very professional and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Lacqua, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Vinod Bopaiah

46 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Antonio Picon

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Josef Shehebar

8 years experience

5.0 of 5