Family Physicians
4 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Premiere Family Practice
7452 Fulton Dr NW
Massillon, OH 44646
330-830-6211
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

28

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9333333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  compassion and knowledge  |  show details
by brandi jodon on Mar 4th, 2014

I have been a nurse 20 years and have known many doctors. Dr Lazzerini is by far the best Dr i have ever been to. He not only is warm and friendly but has a great deal of compassion and knowledge to help with any situation that arises with my health. I strongly reccomend him to anyone looking for a physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful doc  |  show details
Sep 11th, 2011

caring, friendly, and good doctor. Nice new office in Wadsworth hospital.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Outstanding MD  |  show details
Aug 12th, 2011

Great bedside manner. Caring. Listens and spends time with patients

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Christian  |  show details
Jul 15th, 2011

Dr.Lazzerini has been a very caring doctor. He is young and energetic. He's a mini Dr.Ghoubrial, almost as good!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great MD  |  show details
Jun 18th, 2011

Wonderful doctor. Listens well. Smart. Caring. Handsome. Great office and staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  GREATEST DOC  |  show details
by S.M. on May 2nd, 2011

The BEST family doctor. Very friendly. Great listener. Will do out of his way to help patients. Very knowlegable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful physician  |  show details
Nov 3rd, 2010

Just saw Dr. Lazzerini at his new office. Wonderful experience. He is with Dr. Ghoubrial now. Excellent staff. Very friendly atmosphere. This doctor is caring, kind, compassionate and has excellent bedside manner and diagnostics. SUPER.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  where did dr frank lazzerini go?  |  show details
Nov 1st, 2010

dr lazzerini said he was going to get me well??? then disappears. and left me with no care

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Lazzerini new Office Phone Number  |  show details
Oct 29th, 2010

330-925-1500. I called and have an appointment on Wed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Kind & considerate  |  show details
Oct 17th, 2010

My 54 year old brother can be a very difficult patient due to his dementia & lack of patience. Dr. L has been so kind, patient & caring with him. My adult daughter also sees Dr. L. I am so glad to have such a compassionate Dr. in our area.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  where did he go  |  show details
Oct 8th, 2010

I WAS TOLD HE NO LONGER WITH AUSTIN PRIMARY AND I WANT TO FIND OUT WHERE HE WENT

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 7th, 2010

Dr. Lazzerini is the best Dr. that I have ever seen. I have a lot of health problems Dr. Lazzerini tooke me as a patient and my health has improved. Thank you Dr. Lazzerini

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  wonderful doctor  |  show details
by Bob on Feb 14th, 2010

listens to patients.Great bedside manner.Very professional and reliable.Sees patients in the hospital.Great office staff and experience.