Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
4 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

45

Total Reviews

20

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.35 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2105263157895 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.35 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Doctor.com.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  FANTASTIC FAMILY DR  |  show details
by PAMELA N. on Dec 14th, 2014

excellent bedside manner. Caring American boy. Very nice office and beautiful female staff. This doctor cares, listens, and is very complete and thorough with his medical care.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  lack of professionalism  |  show details
Nov 4th, 2014

discussed his personal life more than my health concerns/didn't feel I was listened to Went monthly only saw Dr. every 3 months if that.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  good doc  |  show details
by John Putnam on Oct 29th, 2014

I usually am very uncomfortable around doctors because the majority of them suffer from severe God complex.Doctor Lazzerini has always made me feel at ease and explains things to me and has never came off like he was above me or better than me.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  dirty dr  |  show details
Oct 29th, 2014

Would not recommend. Frank at all. Does not care about patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  pythatic  |  show details
Oct 28th, 2014

very bad quality poor service will never go back

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  poor excuse for dr  |  show details
by ex patient on Sep 21st, 2014

worst dr i have ever seen i pity anybody who sees him what a joke can u say malpractice

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  compassion and knowledge  |  show details
by brandi jodon on Mar 4th, 2014

I have been a nurse 20 years and have known many doctors. Dr Lazzerini is by far the best Dr i have ever been to. He not only is warm and friendly but has a great deal of compassion and knowledge to help with any situation that arises with my health. I strongly reccomend him to anyone looking for a physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful doc  |  show details
Sep 11th, 2011

caring, friendly, and good doctor. Nice new office in Wadsworth hospital.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Outstanding MD  |  show details
Aug 12th, 2011

Great bedside manner. Caring. Listens and spends time with patients

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Christian  |  show details
Jul 15th, 2011

Dr.Lazzerini has been a very caring doctor. He is young and energetic. He's a mini Dr.Ghoubrial, almost as good!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great MD  |  show details
Jun 18th, 2011

Wonderful doctor. Listens well. Smart. Caring. Handsome. Great office and staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  GREATEST DOC  |  show details
by S.M. on May 2nd, 2011

The BEST family doctor. Very friendly. Great listener. Will do out of his way to help patients. Very knowlegable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful physician  |  show details
Nov 3rd, 2010

Just saw Dr. Lazzerini at his new office. Wonderful experience. He is with Dr. Ghoubrial now. Excellent staff. Very friendly atmosphere. This doctor is caring, kind, compassionate and has excellent bedside manner and diagnostics. SUPER.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  where did dr frank lazzerini go?  |  show details
Nov 1st, 2010

dr lazzerini said he was going to get me well??? then disappears. and left me with no care

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Lazzerini new Office Phone Number  |  show details
Oct 29th, 2010

330-925-1500. I called and have an appointment on Wed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Fantastic, Caring physician  |  show details
by Anonymous on Oct 21st, 2010 on doctorsdig.com

WONDERFUL doctor. Listens to patients. Treats the patients problems. Great bedside manner. Takes care of my whole family and we love him.

Read Full Review at doctorsdig.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Kind & considerate  |  show details
Oct 17th, 2010

My 54 year old brother can be a very difficult patient due to his dementia & lack of patience. Dr. L has been so kind, patient & caring with him. My adult daughter also sees Dr. L. I am so glad to have such a compassionate Dr. in our area.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  where did he go  |  show details
Oct 8th, 2010

I WAS TOLD HE NO LONGER WITH AUSTIN PRIMARY AND I WANT TO FIND OUT WHERE HE WENT

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 7th, 2010

Dr. Lazzerini is the best Dr. that I have ever seen. I have a lot of health problems Dr. Lazzerini tooke me as a patient and my health has improved. Thank you Dr. Lazzerini

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  wonderful doctor  |  show details
by Bob on Feb 14th, 2010

listens to patients.Great bedside manner.Very professional and reliable.Sees patients in the hospital.Great office staff and experience.