ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Liao Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Liao?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Had issues with surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Does not follow through symptoms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Surgeon with great personal skills

Dr liao is a great surgeon. He has a wonderful bed side manner. When mom was in the hospital she had 2 surgeries done by doctor liao with daily follow ups. He is tremendous. As well dr cacciopo and Marge.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Dr. Liao is a great surgeon . took out my husbands gallbladder. Repaired two hernias. fistulas for dialysis. Always very friendly and professional. Great bedside manner. Explains everything to you in terms you can understand . It's very caring . Would not go to any other surgeon . He is overall a great guy and his staff is excellent as well . Would recommend if you're going to have surgery to see this man .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

challenging patient

Dr. Laio was really put through the ringer for my problems and handled them with the upmost respect and compassion. I will recommend him to everyone I know. He handles his patients with a gentle and concerning manner and continued to check up on me after my surgerys. Finally a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Wonderful experience!

He is wonderful - I can only say positive things! We went there for my mom. A couple of visits with an attempt to cure the problem with antibiotics. After that he decided mom needs a day surgery. Everything went good - she is in great condition now. There is no wait time ( we have been there quite a few times), he is really nice and personable and very professional. Will highly recommend him for any services he performs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Liao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

  • Dr. Deemy Rekkas

    Dr. Deemy Rekkas

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Kinney

    Dr. Michael Kinney

    General Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Stephen Grabowski

    Dr. Stephen Grabowski

    General Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    25