Overall Review

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inaccurate diagnosis and spend next to zero time with patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
avoid his recommendations
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are a medicaid patient he is great for you because you are not paying. Avoid his recommendations for tests. waste of money and will not help you. Basically vodoo science with him. Only dr I know that will will charge you 700 dollars and provide no diagnosis. Madoff would have been proud.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Happy with him
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Lopez was very accurate with his diagnosis for my daughter she suffered from anxiety and thatnks to him she has been a lot less anxious i would recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my step-daughter for a check up one morning and IT TOOK FOEVER!!! The office is tiny and crowded, there are no toys for the kids, not even a TV to keep them entertained. The staff was so unprofessional, they were loud and obnoxious. Dr. Lopez seemed nice but a little too hyper for my liking. The examination rooms look dirty and very old fashion. If it were up to me I would switch her Drs immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Not impressed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No respect for anyone who isn't a doctor (he actually insulted the profession of teaching). Acts like he know everything, but won't provide a diagnosis, and he just keeps ordering tests we've already done. Strange sense of humor and he is condescending.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frank Lopez and staff are very dedicated and handle my autistic son beautifully. I have so much faith in his practice. I high recommend Dr. Lopez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
thank god for dr frank. he changed our lives along with our son' life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frank Lopez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Manjit Virdi

43 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lac Pham

42 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Trout

14 years experience

3.9 of 5