ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Maggiacomo Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Maggiacomo?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

don't go here

scheduled visit four months in advance and had nurse practitioner...Waited 25 min in lobby for a 10 min not thorough physical...some results not good Doctor didn't even come in to discuss diagnosis..called next day for advice got answering system as usual and never received call back..Forgot to mention lab visit one staff member greeter at desk was howling about her bad day every other word was FFF,very unprofessional

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

does not care about the elderly patients.. does not followup.. beware

Dr Maggiacomo was the dr of a relative or two of mine, firstly he did not followup on routine problems and medications. Causing this person to have a problem that continuously left them ill to die. He did not read past records and followup on needed meds that were needed to survive. THis is not the only case, twelve years ago he diagnosed a person wrongly and they ended up dead, from wrong meds. and recently diagnosed a woman as being fine when she in fact had been ill and did go to hospital for treatment.. who doesn't care dr maggicomo

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

I have been going to Frank since he was on Pocasset Ave. I love him then and he only gets better with age!!! love ya Dr. Maggiacomo hope we are together for a long time!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

i highly recommend Dr. Maggiacomo

just had my initial visit with Dr. Maggiacomo. 2 of my friends have him as their primary care and was told how amazing of a healer he is. Five stars and i have a new primary care physician. i will recommend him to anyone in need of a great doctor who cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Don't go to this doctor

Save yourself time and money, go to anyone, but him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Maggiacomo for over 10 yrs. Any time I need to see him I can get a fast appointment. I have nothing bad to say about him. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Maggiacomo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

  • Dr. Kirit Desai

    Dr. Kirit Desai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Andrew Hordes

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Richard Regnante

    Dr. Richard Regnante

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cranston, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15