inactive

Frank R McKeown MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 3 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! You are not just a number, you are a person to him. He will take time to talk with you about anything. Sweet man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr McKeown about 6 years now. I have had a couple procedures and I just love him. He has a great bedside manner, he always spends time with you, I don't spend all day waiting and his staff is always very courteous. No one likes going to their gynecologist but he always make you feel comfortable and like he is really concerned about you. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was refered when I found out I was expecting so I thought id try and see how it was..I have 3 kids and he delivered 2/3 and would of delivered all 3 of mine but he didnt think my middle would be that soon and i had to go with the one on call which he is talented too but if I had to pick a dr. it would be Dr,Frank McKeown no doubt 100+%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best..would refer to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Does not Care for Patients.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I went to see Dr. McKeown we had to wait at least 1 hour, most of time over 3 hours. I had a miscarriage and his office staff had no compassion what so ever! Then after Dr. McKeown promised to do what it would take to get me to be able to have a healthy pregnancy, he then turned around and said "Well your young you have plenty of time to get pregnant." I would not take my dog there, let alone recommend him to someone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
i love Dr. McKeown :)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. McKeown and i think he is a very caring doctor. he delivered all of my 4 boys, and the oldest one is almost 11. Dr. McKeown took time for me and was very helpful with questions i had. i will never use another doctor besides him. he's the greatest doctor i know, and i love him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Great OB!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McKeowan is a wonderful doctor and a caring person. I always feel he takes the time to talk with me and is concerned with my health and my baby's health. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
A caring, considerate man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. McKeown for several years. He delivered my son 8 years ago. Dr. McKeown is considerate, caring, and very good at his job. I highly recommend him. His staff is professional, and they really take the time to get to know you. They are all great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No