The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Moro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Moro?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Always calls with test results and gives recommendations. I am 100% disabled veteran.forced to pay for healthcare coverage because service at VA hospital is awful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Great visit

I just seen dr.moro for the first time today! He was very through and went above and beyond his job!!!!! I just don't understand how the other ppl posted such negative things about him and his staff when it couldn't be farther from the truth.Im so glad that I finally found a doctor that I can speak to and know that I'm getting the proper treatment!! Thank u Dr.Moro and his team

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

NEVER HAD A DR QUITE LIKE DR. MORO

In all my life never had to deal with someone like Drl Moro. does not explain, does not listen sell you what he wants you to have rude staff talks about people int he waiting room. dirty bathroom went in to empty out for a urine spec. the toilet had someones urine already in the tank. disgusting. does not return calls they said he was planning a retirement should already no help to the people here in carbondale or wheverever. guess he made his millions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 15th, 2013

after this

after referring a arelative to me to an inferior doctor who was rated untrustworthy i cannot believe this establishment. i am doubting any progrnosis from him or his staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Best care ever.

My husband and I had high blood pressure forever, Dr. Moro is the only Dr. that has it under control. He takes Excellent care of us. He takes the time and listens to you. He is the best Dr.ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

WHAT A JOKE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Moro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, PA.

  • Dr. Steven Goldberg ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Goldberg

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Carbondale, PA 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. David Yatsonsky

    Internal Medicine

    Carbondale, PA 0.99 mi

    24
  • Dr. Arun Shingala

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Carbondale, PA 0.99 mi

    47