ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Nastanski Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Nastanski?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

An amazing surgeon with a great experience in what he does. He holds great compassion and kindness for all his patients and it gave me a lot of trust and calmness during my surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Amazing Surgeon

Dr. N is an amazing surgeon and extremely skilled I credit him with saving my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

gall bladder surgery

Very good surgeon!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Incredibly Talented Surgeon

I cannot say enough good things about this surgeon, I would trust any of my family members in his hands. He is also gracious, professional, on time and with a warm and kind bedside manner. He is truly gifted and will save many lives as well as easing the stress of surgery on patients and their families.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Yes

Dr nastanski us very well educated. I work with him and he definitely is very intuitive about each individual patient

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Ive never met a person as professional as Dr Nastanski.Very caring of his patients; dedicated, responsible. He is just an amazing doctor. Excellent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Nastanski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Martin Eisner

    General Surgery

    Santa Ana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Andrew Jarminski

    General Practice, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Ana, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (44)
    27
  • Dr. Christopher Lane

    General Surgery

    Santa Ana, CA 0 mi

    19